h1

Christmas Treasure Hunt gifts at InWorldz

December 10, 2012

screenshot of 2 giftsI have started to unpack the goodies that hosts in the Christmas Treasure Hunt have generously given as prizes.

These two are gifts from at BP Supplies, thanks to the generosity of Bob Peterson. I was sort of gob smacked when I unpacked them! I have no idea what I am goin g to so with a train but I immediately started to think about a possible train track!

There are many other fine gifts that are worth seeking out and adding them to your inventory. I am still unpacking and sorting but you will hear more from in the next few days and weeks as I plan to blog some of the prizes from the hunt.

The Third Annual Christmas Treasure Hunt 2012 will be continue until the 7th of January 2013.

The starting point is at Cozumal (103, 61, 37) or the easiest way is to take a peek at my profile (Teal Etzel) and see the picks as I have the start point there and you can teleport directly.

Happy Hunting from The Hunt Club!

Leave a Reply

