h1

How slow do jelly fish drift?

June 8, 2012

For anyone who drops by the Old Mill on a semi regular basis you might be mistaken in thinking that not much building is going on. I have been busy, just not in an obvious place.

under the ocean at Mille

I thought I would share what I have been having fun building in the bay near the beach  house. as you can see there is a ship wreck and lots of sea grasses

I really like my jelly fish as it drifts slowly by with its flexi tentacles. It is a very slow drift perhaps a little slow as the fish dart about. It’s quite a contrast.

jelly fish

Mmm… thinks to self might have to speed them up a bit. I don’t want jelly fish doing hackies around the place but perhaps…

Leave a Reply

