h1

Group gift is out and new stuff to see

May 7, 2012

I just put out this months free  group gift which I hope people will enjoy. It is at the landing point at the Old Mill. It is in my picks just search for me (Teal Etzel)  under the people tab.

Also I have gone through a phase of making wrought iron outdoor furniture and sets are on offer near the landing point. They are Copy, Mod, No Trans.

The place has also had a bit of tidy up in the process odd bits and pieces have found their way out of my inventory and on display some of which are lanterns! How I managed to make so many lanterns and pot plant I will never know. I think I just like seeing how textures will behave on an object and as a result I end up with varieties of things. I do cull them but they still accumulate.

Leave a Reply

