h1

Water Wells half price for one week

November 7, 2011

I have been enjoying myself making water wells.

These new releases are out at half price for one week. At 90 izzies they a are a bargain. Included is a few weedy looking plants that you can dot around. They are Copy, no mod, no transfer.

You will find them  in the patio area of the Old Mill Garden Gallery.

After 7 days I will put them out in the gardens somewhere at full price.

To teleport the Old Mill Garden Gallery, under the people tab type Teal Etzel into the InWorldz search and look in my profile picks.

I also put out some free gifts for my group members.

Leave a Reply

