h1

Moments at the Old Mill Garden

September 29, 2011

I have been a busy little Avatar rebuilding and tinkering on my region at Mille.

I thought I would share some progress photos with  you. There are spots on the beach…

There are grottos to discover…

Waterfalls to marvel at …

The Garden is filling out and developing some atmosphere.

A maze to explore.

Quiet places to chat…

The Old Mill Garden Gallery is currently a semi-commercial PG rated region for all to enjoy. Drop by sometime I am sure you will enjoy it.

How to get there?
When in InWorldz search for Teal Etzel under the people tab and see my picks to teleport to the The Old Mill Garden Gallery. Then explore!

Leave a Reply

