h1

Work in Progress week 9

January 26, 2011

Well this week I have to be very hush hush as I am building but what I am building is for the upcoming grid wide Valentine’s Day Treasure Hunt.

Since the Valentine’s Treasure Hunt is scheduled for 12-21 February I have been getting some gifts ready as I will have a gift here and another at the gallery on the S&S Gallery of Fine Arts on the Artisan sim.

I love hunts. I love being a host in them, and doing them as they are a great way to find new places on the InWorldz grid and sample the wares from generous retailers.

If you are interested in joining the hunt contact Stefanik Dagostino directly via IM or notecard for more information or to become a host or check out this thread on the forums

Leave a Reply

