h1

Inworldz bloggers challenge

November 26, 2010

The last couple of weeks Whiskey Day of Whiskey Shots Has proposed an Inworldz Blogger’s Challenge.

I missed the first week but here late is my effort for week 2 of the Inworldz bloggers challenge. The challenge for week 2 was to answer

” What do you do inworld? Post a picture showing what you find yourself doing most often when you’re in InWorldz.”

What am I doing most inworld? Why, trying not to look confused of course…

See I can just pull it off.

Why confused?

Because someone (whose name I will not mention) has put these roosters all over the gallery. I am not admitting to who put Christmas hats on them …

What am I doing most inworld? Really? Well  … I lark around a bit, build a bit, shop a bit, be involved with events in the gallery as I can and generally have a good time… and …chase those darned chickens!

3 comments

  1. LOL!! Chasing chickens sounds fun. 😉


  2. […] My old friend the freebie rooster came with me from the S&S Gallery of Fine Arts. (See this humorous post for the back story). The bird brain regularly checks out what is going on. I am going to have to give  him a name as […]


  3. Loves roosters in hats! Great facial expression in that first pic. 😉



Leave a Reply

