h1

I have a new toy

July 25, 2009

I have been having  a load of fun fiddling about with cushions – yes cushions! Simple, I know but I have been exploring texturing them just for the fun of it.

Actually it turned into fun because of a niffty building tool from Adroit Systems. It is a pose positioning system which is very easy to use even for a basic builder like myself.

You don’t have to use ugly pose balls and it is so easy it turned making these cushions into a fun evening rather than a trial trying to position my avatar properly as the “Posit” system allows the avatar position and rotation to be adjusted.

Not only that but Posit allows the camera view to be explicitly set to as you want it, for each seating position.

Directions are easily understood, so if you are not a crash hot builder it’s Ok and the woman who built it, Peri Lorefield is very approachable, and helpful.

I am not affiliated in any way with this product or Adriot Systems.  Nor do I stand to gain financially from this. I am just a happy customer … now I just have to find some full perm sit poses at a reasonable price

SLURL to Adriot Systems

Adroit System on Xstreet

Leave a Reply

