h1

I am still exploring this world

May 19, 2009

This virtual world still fascinates me I just have not been blogging about it but tonight I decided to break the silence and once again engage with this blog.

Lost worlds sim

The place will have to have a spring clean and dusting perhaps even a new banner.

In the meanwhile here are two screenshots taken last night on the Beguile aka  Lost Worlds sim. There are loads of nooks and crannies to explore in this sim and I am sure I will return again to it.

Lost worlds sim at sunset

Lost worlds sim at sunset

I also discovered there is a Subscribe-O-Matic group you can join (which means it does not take the space of  one of your Sl groups)  It will keep you in touch with events and since the sim also houses a gallery I assume arts news and events are included.  I joined up so I guess I will find out!

The SLURL :http://slurl.com/secondlife/Beguile/98/63/25

Leave a Reply

