h1

Free textures

October 23, 2011

I have recently purchased a copy of Filter Forge and am really enjoying it. Why I did not buy it before now, I just don’t know. It was probably some slight technical hitch like not having a lot of money to throw about.

Anyway I thought I would share a few wallpaper textures I made. I hope you enjoy them and find them useful.


These are freebies. You are free to use them in your builds and sell those builds. Please sell or don’t pass them on as textures. Pass folks the link to this blog instead.

For those that have Filter Forge the filter is called Wall Paper Creator and thanks to the filter designer CFandM. I know it’s not necessary but credit where credit is due, as lets face it I just tweaked.

Leave a comment as I will post more as I make them if people find them useful

If you click on the image you can go to a 512 x 512 size

In the meanwhile happy building at InWorldz!

2 comments

  1. Very impressed with the quality and your generosity, thank you very much. A great selection of some outstanding wall coverings.


  2. Filter Forge is an amazing program! So much fun to create textures with, and these examples are outstanding.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

